Some online forms may be unavailable over the weekend due to essential maintenance.
We apologise for any inconvenience this causes you.

Birmingham City Council

Cabinet Members

Leader

Councillor Sir Albert Bore

Telephone: (0121) 303 3140

Email: Albert.Bore@birmingham.gov.uk

Committee Manager: Noel Walker
Telephone: (0121) 464 4690

Deputy Leader

Councillor Ian Ward

Telephone:(0121) 303 4155

Email: Ian.Ward@birmingham.gov.uk

Children and Family Services

Councillor Brigid Jones

Telephone: (0121) 303 4789

Email: Brigid.Jones@birmingham.gov.uk

Commissioning, Contracting and Improvement

Councillor Stewart Stacey

Telephone: (0121) 303 2817

Email: Stewart.Stacey@birmingham.gov.uk

Development, Transport and The Economy

Councillor Tahir Ali

Telephone: (0121) 303 7233

Email: Tahir.Ali@birmingham.gov.uk

Green, Smart and Sustainable City

Councillor Lisa Trickett

Telephone: (0121) 303 1369

Email: Lisa.Trickett@birmingham.gov.uk

Health and Wellbeing

Councillor John Cotton

Telephone: (0121) 303 2015

Email: John.Cotton@birmingham.gov.uk

Skills, Learning and Culture

Councillor Penny Holrook

Telephone: (0121) 303 3013

Email: Penny.Holbrook@birmngham.gov.uk

Social Cohesion, Equalities and Community Safety

Councillor James Mckay

Telephone: (0121) 303 3013

Email: James.Mckay@birmingham.gov.uk


Cabinet Commitee Meetings

'Democracy in Birmingham' for Agenda's, Minutes, Reports and Decisions of City Council Meetings.