We are currently experiencing a fault with our search facility.
We're sorry for the inconvenience at this time.

Birmingham City Council

Culture, Learning and Skills O&S Committee

Councillor Zafar Iqbal
Committee Chair: Councillor Zafar Iqbal


Committee Membership:Cllr Uzma Ahmed, Cllr Meirion Jenkins, Cllr Jon Hunt, Cllr Alex Buchanan, Cllr Adrian Delaney, Cllr Andy Cartwright, Cllr Mahmood Hussain, Cllr Elaine Williams, Cllr Fiona Williams

Officer Support:
Jenny Drew Tel: 0121 464 6435 Email: jenny.drew@birmingham.gov.uk

Scrutiny Links
Meeting Dates
Scrutiny Reports Library