We are currently experiencing a fault with our search facility.
We're sorry for the inconvenience at this time.

Birmingham City Council


Committee Chair: Councillor Carl Rice

Contact: carl.rice@birmingham.gov.uk

Committee Membership:Cllr Marje Bridle, Cllr Randal Brew , Cllr Matthew Gregson, Cllr Maureen Cornish , Cllr Ansar Ali Khan, Cllr John Lines, Cllr Mike Leddy , Cllr Yvonne Mosquito, Cllr Jon Hunt.

Officer Support: Emma williamson Tel: 0121 464 6870 Emma.Williamson@birmingham.gov.uk

Scrutiny Links
Committee Dates
Latest Overview and Scrutiny Reports