Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

E-mail Addresses for Libraries

Library of Birmingham

Music Library

Archives appointments


enquiries@libraryofbirmingham.com

music.library@birmingham.gov.uk

archives.appointments@birmingham.gov.uk



Acocks Green Library

Aston Library

Balsall Heath Library

Bartley Green Library

Birchfield Library

Bloomsbury Library

Boldmere Library

Castle Vale Library

Druids Heath Library

Erdington Library

Frankley Library

Glebe Farm Library

Hall Green Library

Handsworth Library

Harborne Library

Kents Moat Library

Kings Heath Library

Kings Norton Library

Kingstanding Library

Ladywood Library

Library Services at Home

Mere Green Library

Mobile Library Service

Northfield Library

Perry Common Library

Quinton Library

Selly Oak Library

Shard End Library

Sheldon Library

Small Heath Library

South Yardley Library

Sparkhill Library

Spring Hill Library

Stirchley Library

Sutton Coldfield Library

Sutton Coldfield Reference

Tower Hill Library

Walmley Library

Ward End Library

Weoley Castle Library

West Heath Library

Wylde Green Library

Yardley Wood Library

acocks.green.library@birmingham.gov.uk

aston.library@birmingham.gov.uk

balsall.heath.library@birmingham.gov.uk

bartley.green.library@birmingham.gov.uk

birchfield.library@birmingham.gov.uk

bloomsbury.library@birmingham.gov.uk

boldmere.library@birmingham.gov.uk

castle.vale.library@birmingham.gov.uk

druids.heath.library@birmingham.gov.uk

erdington.library@birmingham.gov.uk

frankley.library@birmingham.gov.uk

glebe.farm.library@birmingham.gov.uk

hall.green.library@birmingham.gov.uk

handsworth.library@birmingham.gov.uk

harborne.library@birmingham.gov.uk

kents.moat.library@birmingham.gov.uk

kings.heath.library@birmingham.gov.uk

kings.norton.library@birmingham.gov.uk

kingstanding.library@birmingham.gov.uk

ladywood.library@birmingham.gov.uk

library.services.at.home@birmingham.gov.uk

mere.green.library@birmingham.gov.uk

mobile.library.service@birmingham.gov.uk

northfield.library@birmingham.gov.uk

perry.common.library@birmingham.gov.uk

quinton.library@birmingham.gov.uk

selly.oak.library@birmingham.gov.uk

shard.end.library@birmingham.gov.uk

sheldon.library@birmingham.gov.uk

small.heath.library@birmingham.gov.uk

south.yardley.library@birmingham.gov.uk

sparkhill.library@birmingham.gov.uk

spring.hill.library@birmingham.gov.uk

stirchley.library@birmingham.gov.uk

sutton.coldfield.lending.library@birmingham.gov.uk

sutton.coldfield.reference.lib@birmingham.gov.uk

tower.hill.library@birmingham.gov.uk

walmley.library@birmingham.gov.uk

ward.end.library@birmingham.gov.uk

weoley.castle.library@birmingham.gov.uk

west.heath.library@birmingham.gov.uk

wylde.green.library@birmingham.gov.uk

yardley.wood.library@birmingham.gov.uk