Some online forms may be unavailable over the weekend due to essential maintenance.
We apologise for any inconvenience this causes you.

Birmingham City Council

Contact School and Governor Support

Governor Services Manager
Steve Edmonds

steve.edmonds@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 464 2216

Assistant Governor Services Manager:
Bill Welsh

bill.welsh@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 464 2222


Governor Support

Central Area :

Charlie Keane

charlie.keane@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 303 2620

North Area :
Christine Stewart

christine .stewart@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 303 2479

South Area :
David Walters

david.t.walters@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 303 2577



Training

Governor Training Support Officer :
Lorraine Byrne

lorraine.byrne@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 464 2215



Recruitment

Governor Recruitment Officer :
Alison Hicks

alison.hicks@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 464 3572



School and Governor Support

Birmingham City Council
PO Box 16260, Birmingham B2 2WU

Email Address: governors@birmingham.gov.uk